With your help, the Anna Deavere Smith Pipeline Project will continue to educate, inspire, and incite action for a better future for our nation’s youth.



BY MAIL: (via the Project’s fiscal sponsor, New York Foundation for the Arts)

NYFA Fiscal Sponsorship, Attn: Madeleine Cutrona
20 Jay Street, Suite 740,
Brooklyn, NY 11201

For more information about contributing to the Pipeline Project please contact:  Debbie Chinn

The Pipeline Project sincerely appreciates the dedication and support of its partners:

Lead support for The Anna Deavere Smith Pipeline Project is provided by the Ford Foundation.

Major support is provided by the Silicon Valley Community Foundation; Panta Rhea Foundation; The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation; The Atlantic Philanthropies, a limited life foundation; The California Endowment; NoVo Foundation; Poss Family Foundation; The Charles Evans Hughes Memorial Foundation; and Open Society Foundations.

Additional support is provided by Jordan Roth & Richie Jackson, Mr. and Mrs. Robert K. Steel, Suzanne Farver Advised Fund at Aspen Community Foundation, Agnes Gund, Miguel & Jacklyn Bezos, Jeremy Smith, Arison Arts Foundation, Susie Tompkins Buell Fund, Alexandra & Paul Herzan, George Lucas Family Foundation, Ellen & Bob Peck, David & Susan Rockefeller, Daryl Roth, Robert & Laura Sillerman, Sarah Peter, Michael Margitich, The John P. and Anne Welsh McNulty Foundation, Roger & Vicki Sant, Melva Bucksbaum & Raymond Learsy, Patricia Phelps de Cisneros, The Crown Family, Tom Freston, Ann & Tom Friedman, Cultures of Resistance Network Foundation, Robert J. Caruso & The Kantian Foundation, Louise Grunwald, the Mimi & Peter Haas Fund, Nancy & Morris W. Offit, The Ronald and Jo Carole Lauder Foundation, Peggy Dulany, Benjie Lasseau, The Modern Language Association of America, Marilyn Machlowitz, Jill Lafer, Laura Bachrach, Cindy Hunter, Aleim Johnson, Sharon Achinstein, and several anonymous donors.

The Pipeline Project is a sponsored project of the New York Foundation for the Arts.